Serving Southeastern North Carolina
2016 Council Meeting Schedule

                                          FULL COUNCIL     (3rd Tuesday)  10:00 AM-12:00 Noon                   

(Brunswick Community College - Leland Campus unless otherwise noted — Room 208)


Tuesday, January 19, 2016 10:00 AM        Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 10:00 AM        Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 10:00 AM        Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:00 AM        Brunswick Community College, Leland      

Tuesday, September 20 2016 10:00 AM       Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:00  AM       Brunswick Community College, Leland

                                                             

2016 Annual Meeting to be Hosted by New Hanover County   

 

           

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (4th Tuesday) 10:00 AM -12:00 Noon

(Brunswick Community College - Leland Campus unless otherwise noted --- Room 208)

Tuesday, February 23 10:00 AM Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, April 26 10:00 AM Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, June 28 10:00 AM Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, August 23 10:00 AM Brunswick Community College, Leland

Tuesday, October (TBA) ANNUAL MEETING New Hanover County

Tuesday, December 20 10:00 AM Brunswick Community College, Leland

 

NOTE: Dates/times/locations subject to site availability and may be rescheduled. Notification of changes will be made as soon as they are known.                                                

                                             EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE   (4th Tuesday)   10:00 AM     
                                             EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE   (4th Tuesday)   10:00 AM